Download Area!
hot girl striptease sexy nude poledance desktop stripper

Click Now! Download Free Music !

Music Movies Games

It's interesting

It's interesting!

Click Now!
Start Download Now Torrent Direct Start Download Now Rapid Start Download Now
Cream - Gold (2005) {2008, Japanese Reissue}

Cream - Gold (2005) {2008, Japanese Reissue}
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 0,98 Gb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 363 Mb
Full Scans ~ 38 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Blues Rock / British Blues / Psychedelic Rock / Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Polydor / Universal Music K.K. #UICY-90899/900

There has been no shortage of Cream compilations over the years - as a matter of fact, they far outnumber the group's actual albums, of which there were merely four (true, they were recorded during an insanely productive two-year lifespan) - but 2005's Gold is arguably the best of the lot. Released as part of Universal's ongoing Gold series, Cream's installment spans 29 tracks over the course of two discs, with the first CD being devoted to their studio work (it weighs in at 21 tracks) and the second devoted to live recordings (it runs only eight songs, which illustrates how much they improvised in concert). Not only are all of the usual suspects here - the hits "I Feel Free," "Strange Brew," "Sunshine of Your Love," "Tales of Brave Ulysses," "Badge," "Swlabr," "Crossroads," and "Politician" - but this includes such gems as "World of Pain," "Passing the Time," "Doing That Scrapyard Thing," and "What a Bringdown." While there are a handful of cuts that might have deserved inclusion - chief among them "Four Until Late," "Take It Back," and "As You Said" - everything essential is here, and each disc draws a near-definitive portrait of what the group achieved on-stage and in the studio. As a (relatively) concise overview, Gold can't be beat - it tells you everything you need to know about this legendary supergroup.

Track List CD1: In The Studio

01. I Feel Free [2:54]
02. N.S.U. [2:45]
03. Sweet Wine [3:20]
04. I'm So Glad [4:01]
05. Strange Brew [2:50]
06. Sunshine Of Your Love [4:13]
07. World Of Pain [3:05]
08. Tales Of Brave Ulysses [2:50]
09. Swlabr [2:34]
10. We're Going Wrong [3:29]
11. White Room [5:00]
12. Sitting On Top Of The World [5:01]
13. Passing The Time [4:34]
14. Politician [4:14]
15. Those Were The Days [2:56]
16. Born Under A Bad Sign [3:12]
17. Deserted Cities Of The Heart [3:41]
18. Anyone For Tennis [2:40]
19. Badge [2:47]
20. Doing That Scrapyard Thing [3:16]
21. What A Bringdown [3:58]

Track List CD2: Live

01. N.S.U. (Live) [10:13]
02. Sleepy Time Time (Live) [6:51]
03. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Live) [6:35]
04. Spoonful (Live) [16:46]
05. Crossroads (Live) [4:15]
06. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live) [7:24]
07. I'm So Glad (Live) [9:13]
08. Toad (Live) [16:16]

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Below you can post Comment about Free download Cream - Gold (2005) {2008, Japanese Reissue}, full download Cream - Gold (2005) {2008, Japanese Reissue} free from rapidshare, filesonic, fileserve, megaupload, mediafire, hotfile, ftp, direct download. Cream - Gold (2005) {2008, Japanese Reissue} Torrent Download or anything related to the article here. Only English is allowed.
Author: mitsumi 4-12-2018, 20:38 Comments: 0 Download: 6
Back Print

It's interesting!

It's interesting!


Who is online:  users
download:  users
speed:  kb/s

Search cheap airfares!