Download Area!
hot girl striptease sexy nude poledance desktop stripper

Click Now! Download Free Music !

Music Movies Games

It's interesting

It's interesting!

Click Now!
Start Download Now Torrent Direct Start Download Now Rapid Start Download Now
Eric Burdon and The Animals - Athens Traffic Live (2005) (CD + DVD)

Eric Burdon and The Animals - Athens Traffic Live (2005) (CD + DVD)
DVD5 | VIDEO_TS | MPEG-2 Video, PAL 16:9 (720:480), 25fps, 7880kbps | DD 2.0, 224kbps | 31min | 1900Mb
1CD | Flac + Cue + Log | 480Mb
Rock | SPV/Soyuz 70932, russian pressing | rel: 2005 | covers

In 2004 Eric Burdon released his fantastic album "My Secret Life" and toured in Europe and US. His sense of humour hasn't left Burdon, and he still likes to play upon his age. "I'm a wreck," he says, surprising his listeners, adding - with a wink, of course: "I've got bronchitis, asthma, I'm overweight and I'm a slow-motion wreck of a human being. I turn into a different person every time I get on stage.
I haven't changed and continue to do what I've always done." And everyone who saw Eric Burdon live knows that his authentic blues voice is still in top form and so are his energetic live performances. You can hear the passion that Eric feels for his music! On "Athens Traffic Live" you find the most exciting old and new hits, more than 1 hour of great music ! The bonus DVD contains besides Eric's commentaries, a drum solo and the super bonus feature also 3 never before released videos, which he produced on his own. Watch it and enjoy! ~Amazon

01. Intro (0:16)
02. Boom Boom (5:57)
03. When I Was Young (4:31)
04. Factory Girl (4:42)
05. Once Upon A Time (4:00)
06. Devil's Slide (4:39)
07. Heaven (4:50)
08. The Night (3:57)
09. My Secret Life (6:03)
10. Over The Border (4:35)
11. Little Queenie (4:25)
12. Tobacco Road (11:56)
13. Mercy's Hand (Studio Bonus Track) (5:08)
~ (65:00)

- Bonus Statements
- Once Upon A Time (Home Made Video)
- Highway (Home Made Video)
- The Secret Short Introduction By EB (Home Made Video)
- Drum Solo
- Photo Gallery
- Super Bonus Feature: The Blues Knights

- Bass, Vocals - Dave Meros
- Drums - Bernie Pershey
- Guitar, Vocals - Dean Restum
- Keyboards, Violin, Vocals - Martin Gerschwitz
- Vocals - Eric Burdon

password: asd
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Below you can post Comment about Free download Eric Burdon and The Animals - Athens Traffic Live (2005) (CD + DVD), full download Eric Burdon and The Animals - Athens Traffic Live (2005) (CD + DVD) free from rapidshare, filesonic, fileserve, megaupload, mediafire, hotfile, ftp, direct download. Eric Burdon and The Animals - Athens Traffic Live (2005) (CD + DVD) Torrent Download or anything related to the article here. Only English is allowed.
Tags: Eric, Burdon, and, The, Animals
Author: upload113 12-11-2015, 19:50 Comments: 0 Download: 409
Back Print

It's interesting!

It's interesting!


Who is online:  users
download:  users
speed:  kb/s

Search cheap airfares!